Investor Relations
Board Of Directors
Mr. O. P. Kakkar - Chairman

Mr.O.P.Kakkar has over 48 years of industrial experience in different capacities. He has been associated with the Company for about 34 years and has held various Board level positions. He was also the Managing Director of the Company upto March 31, 2009.

Mr. B. R. Taneja - Managing  Director

Mr. B. R. Taneja is the promoter of the ISMT Limited and other Group Companies. He has a BE (Mechanical) degree and Post Graduate Degree in Business Management and has about 5 decades of experience in Alloy Steel, Seamless Tubes and Aviation industry.

Mr. Rajiv Goel - Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Rajiv Goel is a Chartered Accountant and Company Secretary having more than 30 years of Industrial experience in Fund Management, Accounts, Company Law, Administration, Mergers & Acquisitions etc. He has been associated with the Indian Seamless Group since its inception.

Ms. Deepa Mathur - Director

Ms. Deepa Mathur is a Chartered Accountant, Cost Accountant and Company Secretary having more than 17 Years of Industrial experience in banking, legal strategic planning , equity infusion, corporate restructuring, mergers and acquisitions including overseas funding, structuring of deals and other allied activities.

Mr. R. Poornalingam - Director

Poornalingam is a Graduate in Electrical Engineering and has a degree in Law,M.A. in Economics and a Certificate in Public Administration from the Pennsylvanis State University.

He has to his credit, almost four decades of rich working experiance in many important positions in the Government of Tamilnadu and Government of India. He has also held the position of Dy. Secretary,Finance and has accounting and financial management expertise

Mr. Kanakraj Madhavan - Director

 Mr. Kanakraj Madhavan is a B.E.(Mech.) and MBA (Marketing) and has to his credit almost four decades of rich working experience in Sales, Marketing, Planning, Operations , Logistics & Product Develpment

© 2011 ISMT Ltd. All Rights Reserved.